Skip to Main Content
CWRU Links
Undergraduate Admission

Meet Your Admission Counselor

Meet Your Admission Counselor

Our admission counselors are available to help any time you have a question about the admission process or to discuss how a Case Western Reserve University education can help you reach your goals. 

For general questions and inquiries, please contact us at admission@case.edu or 216.368.4450 to speak with an admission counselor.

Robert McCullough

I work with students from the following areas:

Hawaii
Illinois (central and southern)
Iowa
New York (central, western)
New York (New York City)
Ohio (Akron, Canton, Cleveland and Columbus independent schools, Geauga and Lake counties)

Robert McCullough

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Director of Undergraduate Admission robert.mccullough@case.edu
Liana  Carroll

I work with students from the following areas:

California (southern)
Ohio (central)

Hablo español

Liana Carroll

Admission Counselor liana.carroll@case.edu
Drew Crawford

I work with international students as well as those from the following areas:

Alabama
Louisiana
Mississippi
Ohio (northwest)

Je parle français

Drew Crawford

Assistant Director drew.crawford@case.edu
Andrew Cruse

I work with students from the following areas:

Arkansas
Illinois (Chicago and surrounding suburbs)
Kansas
Missouri
Nebraska
New York (Long Island, Queens, Westchester)
N. Dakota
Oklahoma
S. Dakota
Tennessee
Ohio (Cleveland, east side)

Andrew Cruse

Associate Director andrew.h.cruse@case.edu
Rae Ann DiBaggio

I work with students from the following areas:

California (Northern)
Connecticut
District of Columbia
Georgia
Maine
Maryland (Baltimore)
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
Ohio (southwestern)
Rhode Island
Vermont

Rae Ann DiBaggio

Senior Associate Director rae.dibaggio@case.edu
Jennifer Easley

I work with students from:

Minnesota

Hablo español

Jennifer Easley

Communications Manager jennifer.easley@case.edu
Diane Feckanin

I work with students from:

Texas (Dallas, Fort Worth)

Diane Feckanin

Associate Director diane.feckanin@case.edu
Rodrigue  Lembvem

I work with students from the following areas:

Colorado
Maryland
Virginia
Wisconsin
Ohio (Cleveland Metropolitan School District)

Je parle français

Rodrigue Lembvem

Admission Counselor rodrigue.lembvem@case.edu
Sonia Mahabir

I work with students from the following areas:

Pennsylvania (western)
Texas
West Virginia

Sonia Mahabir

Assistant Director sonia.mahabir@case.edu
Marguerite  McClain

I work with transfer students and those from the following areas:

Michigan
North Carolina
South Carolina

Marguerite McClain

Assistant Director marguerite.mcclain@case.edu
Xavier Nieves

I work with students from the following areas:

Arizona
Florida
Kentucky
Nevada
New Mexico
Puerto Rico
Ohio (Youngstown, Warren)

Hablo español

Xavier Nieves

Assistant Director xavier.nieves@case.edu
Hannah Ruddock

I work with students from the following areas:

Delaware
New Jersey
Pennsylvania (eastern)

Hannah Ruddock

Assistant Director hannah.ruddock@case.edu
Abby  Weiss

I work with students from the following areas:

Alaska
Idaho
Indiana
Montana
Oregon
Utah
Washington
Wyoming
Ohio (western Cleveland suburbs)

Abby Weiss

Admission Counselor abby.weiss@case.edu

International Admission Representatives

Rick Bischoff

I work with students from:

Europe

Rick Bischoff

Vice President for Enrollment Management richard.bischoff@case.edu
Bob McCullough

I work with students from the following areas:

Hong Kong
India
Japan
South Korea
Southeast Asia
Taiwan

Bob McCullough

Director of Undergraduate Admission robert.mccullough@case.edu
Liana Carroll

I work with students from the following areas:

Central America
South America

Hablo español

Liana Carroll

Admission Counselor liana.carroll@case.edu
Drew Crawford

I work with students from the following areas:

China
Middle East

Je parle français

Drew Crawford

Assistant Director drew.crawford@case.edu
Megan Goodman

I work with students from:

China

我可以说中文

Megan Goodman

Admission Counselor megan.goodman@case.edu
Marguerite McClain

I work with students from the following areas:

Africa
Australia
Canada
New Zealand

Marguerite McClain

Assistant Director marguerite.mcclain@case.edu
Xavier Nieves

I work with students from the following areas:

Caribbean
Mexico

Hablo español

Xavier Nieves

Assistant Director xavier.nieves@case.edu